UAX Universidad Alfonso X El sabio International relations
91 810 97 00

The Office

Ori International Relations UAX

Academics Coordinators

Health and Sports Sciences

  • Degree in Pharmacy

    Coordinator: Pablo Veiga Herreros
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 5030
    Office: C-0A04
    Email: pveigher@uax.es

  • Degree in Veterinary

    Coordinator: Isabel Rodríguez Hurtado
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 5337
    Office: HCV
    Emailirodrhur@myuax.com

  • Degree in Dentistry

    Coordinator: María Manjón Vega
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 9249
    Office: C BO3
    Email mvegaman@uax.es

  • Degree in Physical Activity and Sports

    CoordinatorJuan Hernández Lougedo
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 9742
    OfficeC-A12
    Emailjhernlou@uax.es

  • Degree in Nursing

    Coordinator Alejandro Lendínez
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 9754
    OfficeD-0353
    Emailalendmes@uax.es

  • Degree in Physiotherapy

    CoordinatorAna Mendigutia Gomez
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 9746
    OfficeC-0D01
    Emailamendgme@uax.es

  • Degree in Human Nutrition and Dietetics

    CoordinatorLiliana González
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 5209
    OfficeD-382
    Email liligoro@uax.es

  • Degree in Podiatry

    Coordinator: José Luis Moreno
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 9963
    Office: D-337
    Emailjmoredel@uax.es

  • Degree in Medicine

    Coordinator: José Antonio Arias Navalón
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 9975
    Office: D-341
    Emailjosari@uax.es

School of Engineering and Architecture

  • Degrees in Civil Engineering

    Degrees in Civil Engineering: Civil Construction Works / Hydrology Public Works / Public Works Transportation and Urban Services

    CoordinatorDavid Martín Ruiz
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 5087
    OfficeA-227
    Emaildruizmar@uax.es

  • Degree in Environmental Sciences

    CoordinatorJavier Morales
    Telephone(+34) 91 810 9133
    OfficeA-325
    Emailjmoraper@uax.es 

  • Degree in Building Construction Engineering / Architecture

    Coordinator: Isabel Sardón
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 9747
    Office: A-349
    Emailmsarddet@uax.es

  • Degrees in Industrial Engineering

    Degrees in Industrial Engineering: Electrical Engineering / Industrial Electronics and Automations / Mechanical / Industrial Design and Product Development.


    Coordinadora: Marian Simón
    Teléfono: (+34) 91 810 9758
    Despacho: A-347
    Emailasimorod@uax.es

  • Degree in Telecommunications Engineering

    Telematics Engineering / Telecommunication System / Sound and Image

    Coordinator: Jesús Sánchez Allende
    Telephone: (+34) 91 810 9135
    Office: A-245
    Email: jallende@uax.es

  • Degree in Aerospacial Engineering

    Coordinator: Félix Terroba Ramírez
    Telephone:(+34) 91 810 9168
    Office: A- 344
    Email: terrram@uax.es

  • Degree in Industrial Design and Product Development Engineering

    Coordinator: María de la O Moreno Balboa
    Telephone:(+34) 91 810 9763
    Office: A- 338
    Email: mmorebal@uax.es

Social and Legal Studies

  • Degree in Law

  • Degree in Business Management and Marketing

    CoordinatorMaria del Mar Perona Alfagame
    Telephone+34 91810 5101
    OfficeD0253
    Emailmperona@uax.es

  • Degree in International Relations

    Coordinator: Cristina Mclaren
    Telephone: +34 91 810 5006
    Office: D-0264
    Emailcrismac@uax.es

Applied Languages

  • Degree in Translation and Interpreting

    Coordinator: Cristina Mclaren
    Telephone: +34 91 810 5006
    Office: D-0264
    Emailcrismac@uax.es

Education

  • Degrees in Early Childhood / Elementary Education

    Coordinator: Carolina Suárez
    Telephone: +34 91 810 5106
    Office: D- 251
    Email: csuarlle(at)uax.es

subir